By Date By Event
Clear All
Laurel and Hardy - Digital stream
Friday 01 July 2022 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
SOS – Senior Performance Course: Romeo & Juliet
Monday 11 July 2022 10:00am
Buy Tickets
SOS – Minis Performance Course: Devised
Tuesday 12 July 2022 10:00am
Buy Tickets
SOS Junior Performance Course: The Unravelling
Monday 18 July 2022 10:00am
Buy Tickets
SOS – Technical Course
Monday 18 July 2022 10:00am
Buy Tickets
SOS 22 Double Bill
Friday 29 July 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
SOS 22 Double Bill
Saturday 30 July 2022 2:30pm
Buy Tickets
The Strange Undoing Of Prudencia Hart (Fringe)
Wednesday 03 August 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
The Strange Undoing Of Prudencia Hart (Fringe)
Thursday 04 August 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
The Strange Undoing Of Prudencia Hart (Fringe)
Friday 05 August 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
The Strange Undoing Of Prudencia Hart (Fringe)
Saturday 06 August 2022 2:30pm
Buy Tickets
The Strange Undoing Of Prudencia Hart (Fringe)
Saturday 06 August 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Truth's A Dog Must to Kennel (Fringe)
Saturday 06 August 2022 8:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Strange Undoing Of Prudencia Hart (Fringe)
Sunday 07 August 2022 2:30pm
Buy Tickets
Truth's A Dog Must to Kennel (Fringe)
Sunday 07 August 2022 8:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Strange Undoing Of Prudencia Hart (Fringe)
Tuesday 09 August 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Truth's A Dog Must to Kennel (Fringe)
Tuesday 09 August 2022 8:15pm
Buy Tickets
The Strange Undoing Of Prudencia Hart (Fringe)
Wednesday 10 August 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Truth's A Dog Must to Kennel (Fringe)
Wednesday 10 August 2022 8:15pm
Buy Tickets
Blood and Gold (Fringe)
Thursday 11 August 2022 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Strange Undoing Of Prudencia Hart (Fringe)
Thursday 11 August 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Truth's A Dog Must to Kennel (Fringe)
Thursday 11 August 2022 8:15pm
Buy Tickets
Blood and Gold (Fringe)
Friday 12 August 2022 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Strange Undoing Of Prudencia Hart (Fringe)
Friday 12 August 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Truth's A Dog Must to Kennel (Fringe)
Friday 12 August 2022 8:15pm
Buy Tickets
The Strange Undoing Of Prudencia Hart (Fringe)
Saturday 13 August 2022 2:30pm
Buy Tickets
This is Memorial Device (Book Festival)
Saturday 13 August 2022 3:30pm
Buy Tickets
Blood and Gold (Fringe)
Saturday 13 August 2022 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Strange Undoing Of Prudencia Hart (Fringe)
Saturday 13 August 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Truth's A Dog Must to Kennel (Fringe)
Saturday 13 August 2022 8:15pm
Buy Tickets
The Strange Undoing Of Prudencia Hart (Fringe)
Sunday 14 August 2022 2:30pm
Buy Tickets
Blood and Gold (Fringe)
Sunday 14 August 2022 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
Truth's A Dog Must to Kennel (Fringe)
Sunday 14 August 2022 8:15pm
Buy Tickets
This is Memorial Device (Book Festival)
Sunday 14 August 2022 8:30pm
Buy Tickets
This is Memorial Device (Book Festival)
Monday 15 August 2022 8:30pm
Buy Tickets
The Strange Undoing Of Prudencia Hart (Fringe)
Tuesday 16 August 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
This is Memorial Device (Book Festival)
Tuesday 16 August 2022 8:30pm
Buy Tickets
Blood and Gold (Fringe)
Wednesday 17 August 2022 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Strange Undoing Of Prudencia Hart (Fringe)
Wednesday 17 August 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Truth's A Dog Must to Kennel (Fringe)
Wednesday 17 August 2022 8:15pm
Buy Tickets
Blood and Gold (Fringe)
Thursday 18 August 2022 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Strange Undoing Of Prudencia Hart (Fringe)
Thursday 18 August 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Truth's A Dog Must to Kennel (Fringe)
Thursday 18 August 2022 8:15pm
Buy Tickets
This is Memorial Device (Book Festival)
Thursday 18 August 2022 8:30pm
Buy Tickets
Blood and Gold (Fringe)
Friday 19 August 2022 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Strange Undoing Of Prudencia Hart (Fringe)
Friday 19 August 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Truth's A Dog Must to Kennel (Fringe)
Friday 19 August 2022 8:15pm
Buy Tickets
This is Memorial Device (Book Festival)
Friday 19 August 2022 8:30pm
Buy Tickets
The Strange Undoing Of Prudencia Hart (Fringe)
Saturday 20 August 2022 2:30pm
Buy Tickets
Blood and Gold (Fringe)
Saturday 20 August 2022 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Strange Undoing Of Prudencia Hart (Fringe)
Saturday 20 August 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Truth's A Dog Must to Kennel (Fringe)
Saturday 20 August 2022 8:15pm
Buy Tickets
This is Memorial Device (Book Festival)
Saturday 20 August 2022 8:30pm
Buy Tickets
The Strange Undoing Of Prudencia Hart (Fringe)
Sunday 21 August 2022 2:30pm
Buy Tickets
Blood and Gold (Fringe)
Sunday 21 August 2022 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
Truth's A Dog Must to Kennel (Fringe)
Sunday 21 August 2022 8:15pm
Buy Tickets
This is Memorial Device (Book Festival)
Sunday 21 August 2022 8:30pm
Buy Tickets
This is Memorial Device (Book Festival)
Monday 22 August 2022 8:30pm
Buy Tickets
The Strange Undoing Of Prudencia Hart (Fringe)
Tuesday 23 August 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
This is Memorial Device (Book Festival)
Tuesday 23 August 2022 8:30pm
Buy Tickets
Blood and Gold (Fringe)
Wednesday 24 August 2022 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Strange Undoing Of Prudencia Hart (Fringe)
Wednesday 24 August 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Truth's A Dog Must to Kennel (Fringe)
Wednesday 24 August 2022 8:15pm
Buy Tickets
Blood and Gold (Fringe)
Thursday 25 August 2022 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Strange Undoing Of Prudencia Hart (Fringe)
Thursday 25 August 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Truth's A Dog Must to Kennel (Fringe)
Thursday 25 August 2022 8:15pm
Buy Tickets
This is Memorial Device (Book Festival)
Thursday 25 August 2022 8:30pm
Buy Tickets
Blood and Gold (Fringe)
Friday 26 August 2022 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Strange Undoing Of Prudencia Hart (Fringe)
Friday 26 August 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Truth's A Dog Must to Kennel (Fringe)
Friday 26 August 2022 8:15pm
Buy Tickets
This is Memorial Device (Book Festival)
Friday 26 August 2022 8:30pm
Buy Tickets
The Strange Undoing Of Prudencia Hart (Fringe)
Saturday 27 August 2022 2:30pm
Buy Tickets
Blood and Gold (Fringe)
Saturday 27 August 2022 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Strange Undoing Of Prudencia Hart (Fringe)
Saturday 27 August 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Truth's A Dog Must to Kennel (Fringe)
Saturday 27 August 2022 8:15pm
Buy Tickets
This is Memorial Device (Book Festival)
Saturday 27 August 2022 8:30pm
Buy Tickets
The Strange Undoing Of Prudencia Hart (Fringe)
Sunday 28 August 2022 2:30pm
Buy Tickets
Blood and Gold (Fringe)
Sunday 28 August 2022 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
Truth's A Dog Must to Kennel (Fringe)
Sunday 28 August 2022 8:15pm
Buy Tickets
This is Memorial Device (Book Festival)
Sunday 28 August 2022 8:30pm
Buy Tickets
Young Company Auditions
Monday 29 August 2022 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
This is Memorial Device (Book Festival)
Monday 29 August 2022 8:30pm
Buy Tickets
Young Company Auditions
Tuesday 30 August 2022 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
Young Company Auditions
Wednesday 31 August 2022 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
LYT 5-7: Autumn 2022
Friday 09 September 2022 2:30pm
Buy Tickets
LYT 11-13: Autumn 2022 1st Half
Monday 12 September 2022 5:00pm
Buy Tickets
LYT 14-18: Autumn 2022 1st Half
Monday 12 September 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
60+ Adult Acting Autumn Term (TUE) 1st Half
Tuesday 13 September 2022 11:00am
Buy Tickets
60+ Adult Acting Autumn Term (TUE) 1st Half
Tuesday 13 September 2022 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
LYT 14-18: Autumn 2022 1st Half
Tuesday 13 September 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
60+ Adult Acting Autumn Term (WED) 1st Half
Wednesday 14 September 2022 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
LYT 11-13: Autumn 2022 1st Half
Wednesday 14 September 2022 5:00pm
Buy Tickets
LYT 14-18: Autumn 2022 1st Half
Wednesday 14 September 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
LYT 8-10: Autumn 2022
Thursday 15 September 2022 4:30pm
Buy Tickets
LYT 14-18: Autumn 2022 1st Half
Thursday 15 September 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
LYT 8-10: Autumn 2022
Saturday 17 September 2022 10:30am
Buy Tickets
LYT 11-13: Autumn 2022 1st Half
Saturday 17 September 2022 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
60+ Adult Playwriting Group
Wednesday 21 September 2022 11:00am
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice (Sort Of)
Tuesday 18 October 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice (Sort Of)
Wednesday 19 October 2022 2:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice (Sort Of)
Thursday 20 October 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice (Sort Of)
Friday 21 October 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice (Sort Of)
Saturday 22 October 2022 2:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice (Sort Of)
Saturday 22 October 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice (Sort Of)
Monday 24 October 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice (Sort Of)
Tuesday 25 October 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice (Sort Of)
Wednesday 26 October 2022 2:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice (Sort Of)
Wednesday 26 October 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice (Sort Of)
Thursday 27 October 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice (Sort Of)
Friday 28 October 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice (Sort Of)
Saturday 29 October 2022 2:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice (Sort Of)
Saturday 29 October 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice (Sort Of)
Monday 31 October 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice (Sort Of)
Tuesday 01 November 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice (Sort Of)
Wednesday 02 November 2022 2:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice (Sort Of)
Wednesday 02 November 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice (Sort Of)
Thursday 03 November 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice (Sort Of)
Friday 04 November 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice (Sort Of)
Saturday 05 November 2022 2:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice (Sort Of)
Saturday 05 November 2022 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Thursday 24 November 2022 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Saturday 26 November 2022 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Saturday 26 November 2022 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Thursday 01 December 2022 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Friday 02 December 2022 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Saturday 03 December 2022 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Saturday 03 December 2022 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Sunday 04 December 2022 1:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Sunday 04 December 2022 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Wednesday 07 December 2022 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Thursday 08 December 2022 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Friday 09 December 2022 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Saturday 10 December 2022 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Saturday 10 December 2022 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Sunday 11 December 2022 1:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Sunday 11 December 2022 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Tuesday 13 December 2022 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Wednesday 14 December 2022 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Thursday 15 December 2022 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Friday 16 December 2022 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Saturday 17 December 2022 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Saturday 17 December 2022 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Sunday 18 December 2022 1:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Sunday 18 December 2022 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Wednesday 21 December 2022 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Thursday 22 December 2022 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Friday 23 December 2022 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Friday 23 December 2022 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Saturday 24 December 2022 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Monday 26 December 2022 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Monday 26 December 2022 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Tuesday 27 December 2022 1:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Tuesday 27 December 2022 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Wednesday 28 December 2022 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Wednesday 28 December 2022 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Thursday 29 December 2022 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Thursday 29 December 2022 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Friday 30 December 2022 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Friday 30 December 2022 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Saturday 31 December 2022 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Monday 02 January 2023 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Snow Queen
Monday 02 January 2023 7:00pm
Buy Tickets