By Date By Event
Clear All
The Hour We Knew Nothing of Each Other
Thursday 31 May 2018 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
The Hour We Knew Nothing of Each Other
Friday 01 June 2018 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
The Hour We Knew Nothing of Each Other
Saturday 02 June 2018 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
i
The Hour We Knew Nothing of Each Other
Saturday 02 June 2018 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
SOS – 4 day Performance Course: Empire
Tuesday 03 July 2018 10:00am
Buy Tickets
SOS – 3 week Performance Course
Tuesday 03 July 2018 10:00am
Buy Tickets
SOS 18 Empire
Friday 06 July 2018 5:00pm
Buy Tickets
SOS – Technical Course
Monday 09 July 2018 10:00am
Buy Tickets
SOS – 2 week Performance Course
Monday 09 July 2018 10:00am
Buy Tickets
SOS 18 Double Bill
Friday 20 July 2018 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
SOS 18 Double Bill
Saturday 21 July 2018 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Full Day Workshops
Saturday 22 September 2018 10:00am
Buy Tickets
Talk Show - Twelfth Night
Friday 05 October 2018 5:00pm
Buy Tickets
Doug Allan: Wild Images, Wild Life
Monday 22 October 2018 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Talk Show - Cyrano de Bergerac
Friday 26 October 2018 5:30pm
Buy Tickets
Full Day Workshops
Saturday 17 November 2018 10:00am
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Friday 30 November 2018 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Saturday 01 December 2018 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Saturday 01 December 2018 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Thursday 06 December 2018 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Friday 07 December 2018 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Saturday 08 December 2018 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Saturday 08 December 2018 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Sunday 09 December 2018 1:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Sunday 09 December 2018 5:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Wednesday 12 December 2018 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Thursday 13 December 2018 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Friday 14 December 2018 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Saturday 15 December 2018 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Saturday 15 December 2018 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Sunday 16 December 2018 1:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Sunday 16 December 2018 5:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Tuesday 18 December 2018 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Wednesday 19 December 2018 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Thursday 20 December 2018 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Friday 21 December 2018 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Friday 21 December 2018 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Saturday 22 December 2018 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Saturday 22 December 2018 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Sunday 23 December 2018 1:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Sunday 23 December 2018 5:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Monday 24 December 2018 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Wednesday 26 December 2018 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Wednesday 26 December 2018 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Thursday 27 December 2018 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Thursday 27 December 2018 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Friday 28 December 2018 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Friday 28 December 2018 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Saturday 29 December 2018 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Saturday 29 December 2018 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Sunday 30 December 2018 1:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Sunday 30 December 2018 5:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Monday 31 December 2018 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Wednesday 02 January 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Wednesday 02 January 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Thursday 03 January 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Friday 04 January 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Friday 04 January 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Saturday 05 January 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Saturday 05 January 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Talk Show - Touching the Void
Monday 04 February 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Saturday 23 March 2019 7:30pm
Press Night
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Tuesday 26 March 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Wednesday 27 March 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Wednesday 27 March 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Thursday 28 March 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Friday 29 March 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Full Day Workshops
Saturday 30 March 2019 10:00am
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Saturday 30 March 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Saturday 30 March 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Tuesday 02 April 2019 7:30pm
Post-Show Talk
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Wednesday 03 April 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Wednesday 03 April 2019 7:30pm
Signed Performance
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Thursday 04 April 2019 7:30pm
Audio Described
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Friday 05 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Saturday 06 April 2019 2:00pm
Captioned and Audio Described Performance
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Saturday 06 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Tuesday 09 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Wednesday 10 April 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Wednesday 10 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Thursday 11 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Friday 12 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Saturday 13 April 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Saturday 13 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Tuesday 16 April 2019 7:30pm
Relaxed performance Please phone Box Office to book
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Wednesday 17 April 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Wednesday 17 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Thursday 18 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Friday 19 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Saturday 20 April 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Saturday 20 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Full Day Workshops
Saturday 01 June 2019 10:00am
Buy Tickets
Talk Show - The Duchess (of Malfi)
Friday 07 June 2019 5:00pm
Buy Tickets