By Date By Event
Clear All
SOS 19 Daydreams
Friday 05 July 2019 5:00pm
Buy Tickets
SOS 19 Double Bill
Friday 19 July 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
SOS 19 Double Bill
Saturday 20 July 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Playing with Books
Saturday 10 August 2019 3:30pm
Buy Tickets
Playing with Books
Saturday 17 August 2019 1:45pm
Buy Tickets
Playing with Books
Saturday 24 August 2019 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
Solaris
Saturday 14 September 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Solaris
Tuesday 17 September 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Solaris
Wednesday 18 September 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Solaris
Wednesday 18 September 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Solaris
Thursday 19 September 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Solaris
Friday 20 September 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Half Day Workshops 2019/20
Saturday 21 September 2019 10:00am
Buy Tickets
Solaris
Saturday 21 September 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Solaris
Saturday 21 September 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Talk Show - Solaris
Monday 23 September 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Solaris
Tuesday 24 September 2019 7:30pm
Post-Show Talk
Buy Tickets
Solaris
Wednesday 25 September 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Solaris
Wednesday 25 September 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Solaris
Thursday 26 September 2019 7:30pm
Audio Described
Buy Tickets
LYT Curtain Raiser - Solaris
Friday 27 September 2019 5:30pm
Buy Tickets
Solaris
Friday 27 September 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Solaris
Saturday 28 September 2019 2:00pm
Captioned and Audio Described Performance
Buy Tickets
Solaris
Saturday 28 September 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Sindhu Vee : Sandhog
Monday 30 September 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Solaris
Tuesday 01 October 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Solaris
Wednesday 02 October 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Solaris
Wednesday 02 October 2019 7:30pm
Signed Performance
Buy Tickets
Solaris
Thursday 03 October 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Solaris
Friday 04 October 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Solaris
Saturday 05 October 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Solaris
Saturday 05 October 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Love Song For Lavender Menace
Thursday 10 October 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Love Song For Lavender Menace
Friday 11 October 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Half Day Workshops 2019/20
Saturday 12 October 2019 10:00am
Buy Tickets
Love Song For Lavender Menace
Saturday 12 October 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Love Song For Lavender Menace
Saturday 12 October 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Barber Shop Chronicles
Thursday 24 October 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Barber Shop Chronicles
Friday 25 October 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Barber Shop Chronicles
Saturday 26 October 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Barber Shop Chronicles
Saturday 26 October 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Barber Shop Chronicles
Tuesday 29 October 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Barber Shop Chronicles
Wednesday 30 October 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Barber Shop Chronicles
Wednesday 30 October 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Barber Shop Chronicles
Thursday 31 October 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
LYT Curtain Raiser - Barber Shop Chronicles
Friday 01 November 2019 5:30pm
Buy Tickets
Barber Shop Chronicles
Friday 01 November 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Full Day Workshops 2019/20
Saturday 02 November 2019 10:00am
Buy Tickets
Barber Shop Chronicles
Saturday 02 November 2019 2:00pm
Captioned and Audio Described Performance
Buy Tickets
Barber Shop Chronicles
Saturday 02 November 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Talk Show - Barber Shop Chronicles
Monday 04 November 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Barber Shop Chronicles
Tuesday 05 November 2019 7:30pm
Post-Show Talk
Buy Tickets
Barber Shop Chronicles
Wednesday 06 November 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Barber Shop Chronicles
Wednesday 06 November 2019 7:30pm
Signed Performance
Buy Tickets
Barber Shop Chronicles
Thursday 07 November 2019 7:30pm
Audio Described
Buy Tickets
Barber Shop Chronicles
Friday 08 November 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Barber Shop Chronicles
Saturday 09 November 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Barber Shop Chronicles
Saturday 09 November 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Friday 29 November 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Half Day Workshops 2019/20
Saturday 30 November 2019 10:00am
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Saturday 30 November 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Saturday 30 November 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Thursday 05 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Friday 06 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Saturday 07 December 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Saturday 07 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Sunday 08 December 2019 1:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Sunday 08 December 2019 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Wednesday 11 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Thursday 12 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Friday 13 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Saturday 14 December 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Saturday 14 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Sunday 15 December 2019 1:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Sunday 15 December 2019 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Wednesday 18 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Thursday 19 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Friday 20 December 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Friday 20 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Saturday 21 December 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Saturday 21 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Sunday 22 December 2019 1:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Sunday 22 December 2019 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Monday 23 December 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Monday 23 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Tuesday 24 December 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Thursday 26 December 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Thursday 26 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Friday 27 December 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Friday 27 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Saturday 28 December 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Saturday 28 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Sunday 29 December 2019 1:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Sunday 29 December 2019 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Monday 30 December 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Monday 30 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Tuesday 31 December 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Thursday 02 January 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Friday 03 January 2020 2:00pm
Relaxed performance Please phone Box Office to book
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Friday 03 January 2020 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Saturday 04 January 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Saturday 04 January 2020 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)
Friday 24 January 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Full Day Workshops 2019/20
Saturday 25 January 2020 10:00am
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)
Saturday 25 January 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)
Saturday 25 January 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)
Tuesday 28 January 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)
Wednesday 29 January 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)
Wednesday 29 January 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)
Thursday 30 January 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)
Friday 31 January 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Half Day Workshops 2019/20
Saturday 01 February 2020 10:00am
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)
Saturday 01 February 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)
Saturday 01 February 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Talk Show - Pride and Prejudice* *(sort of)
Monday 03 February 2020 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)
Tuesday 04 February 2020 7:30pm
Post-Show Talk
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)
Wednesday 05 February 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)
Wednesday 05 February 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)
Thursday 06 February 2020 7:30pm
Audio Described
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)
Friday 07 February 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)
Saturday 08 February 2020 2:00pm
Captioned and Audio Described Performance
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)
Saturday 08 February 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)
Tuesday 11 February 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)
Wednesday 12 February 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)
Wednesday 12 February 2020 7:30pm
Signed Performance
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)
Thursday 13 February 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
LYT Curtain Raiser - Pride & Prejudice* (*sort of)
Friday 14 February 2020 5:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)
Friday 14 February 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)
Saturday 15 February 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)
Saturday 15 February 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Half Day Workshops 2019/20
Saturday 22 February 2020 10:00am
Buy Tickets
Mrs Puntila And Her Man Matti
Tuesday 03 March 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Mrs Puntila And Her Man Matti
Wednesday 04 March 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Mrs Puntila And Her Man Matti
Wednesday 04 March 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Mrs Puntila And Her Man Matti
Thursday 05 March 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Mrs Puntila And Her Man Matti
Friday 06 March 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Mrs Puntila And Her Man Matti
Saturday 07 March 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Mrs Puntila And Her Man Matti
Saturday 07 March 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Mrs Puntila And Her Man Matti
Tuesday 10 March 2020 7:30pm
Post-Show Talk
Buy Tickets
Mrs Puntila And Her Man Matti
Wednesday 11 March 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Mrs Puntila And Her Man Matti
Wednesday 11 March 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Mrs Puntila And Her Man Matti
Thursday 12 March 2020 7:30pm
Audio Described
Buy Tickets
LYT Curtain Raiser - Mrs Puntila and her Man Matti
Friday 13 March 2020 5:30pm
Buy Tickets
Mrs Puntila And Her Man Matti
Friday 13 March 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Full Day Workshops 2019/20
Saturday 14 March 2020 10:00am
Buy Tickets
Mrs Puntila And Her Man Matti
Saturday 14 March 2020 2:00pm
Captioned and Audio Described Performance
Buy Tickets
Mrs Puntila And Her Man Matti
Saturday 14 March 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Talk Show - Mrs Puntila and Her Man Matti
Monday 16 March 2020 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Mrs Puntila And Her Man Matti
Tuesday 17 March 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Mrs Puntila And Her Man Matti
Wednesday 18 March 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Mrs Puntila And Her Man Matti
Wednesday 18 March 2020 7:30pm
Signed Performance
Buy Tickets
Mrs Puntila And Her Man Matti
Thursday 19 March 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Mrs Puntila And Her Man Matti
Friday 20 March 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Mrs Puntila And Her Man Matti
Saturday 21 March 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Mrs Puntila And Her Man Matti
Saturday 21 March 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Wind Resistance
Wednesday 25 March 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wind Resistance
Wednesday 25 March 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Wind Resistance
Thursday 26 March 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Wind Resistance
Friday 27 March 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Wind Resistance
Saturday 28 March 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wind Resistance
Saturday 28 March 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Barefoot in the Park
Saturday 04 April 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Talk Show - Barefoot in the Park
Monday 06 April 2020 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Barefoot in the Park
Tuesday 07 April 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Barefoot in the Park
Wednesday 08 April 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Barefoot in the Park
Wednesday 08 April 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Barefoot in the Park
Thursday 09 April 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Barefoot in the Park
Friday 10 April 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Barefoot in the Park
Saturday 11 April 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Barefoot in the Park
Saturday 11 April 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Barefoot in the Park
Tuesday 14 April 2020 7:30pm
Post-Show Talk
Buy Tickets
Barefoot in the Park
Wednesday 15 April 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Barefoot in the Park
Wednesday 15 April 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Barefoot in the Park
Thursday 16 April 2020 7:30pm
Audio Described
Buy Tickets
Barefoot in the Park
Friday 17 April 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Full Day Workshops 2019/20
Saturday 18 April 2020 10:00am
Buy Tickets
Barefoot in the Park
Saturday 18 April 2020 2:00pm
Captioned and Audio Described Performance
Buy Tickets
Barefoot in the Park
Saturday 18 April 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Barefoot in the Park
Tuesday 21 April 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Barefoot in the Park
Wednesday 22 April 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Barefoot in the Park
Wednesday 22 April 2020 7:30pm
Signed Performance
Buy Tickets
Barefoot in the Park
Thursday 23 April 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
LYT Curtain Raiser - Barefoot in the Park
Friday 24 April 2020 5:30pm
Buy Tickets
Barefoot in the Park
Friday 24 April 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Barefoot in the Park
Saturday 25 April 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Barefoot in the Park
Saturday 25 April 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Castle Lennox
Friday 01 May 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Castle Lennox
Saturday 02 May 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Castle Lennox
Saturday 02 May 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Life is a Dream
Tuesday 19 May 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Life is a Dream
Wednesday 20 May 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Life is a Dream
Wednesday 20 May 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Life is a Dream
Thursday 21 May 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Life is a Dream
Friday 22 May 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Half Day Workshops 2019/20
Saturday 23 May 2020 10:00am
Buy Tickets
Life is a Dream
Saturday 23 May 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Life is a Dream
Saturday 23 May 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Life is a Dream
Tuesday 26 May 2020 7:30pm
Post-Show Talk
Buy Tickets
Life is a Dream
Wednesday 27 May 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Life is a Dream
Wednesday 27 May 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Life is a Dream
Thursday 28 May 2020 7:30pm
Audio Described
Buy Tickets
LYT Curtain Raiser - Life is a Dream
Friday 29 May 2020 5:30pm
Buy Tickets
Life is a Dream
Friday 29 May 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Life is a Dream
Saturday 30 May 2020 2:00pm
Captioned and Audio Described Performance
Buy Tickets
Life is a Dream
Saturday 30 May 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Talk Show - Life is a Dream
Monday 01 June 2020 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Life is a Dream
Tuesday 02 June 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Life is a Dream
Wednesday 03 June 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Life is a Dream
Wednesday 03 June 2020 7:30pm
Signed Performance
Buy Tickets
Life is a Dream
Thursday 04 June 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Life is a Dream
Friday 05 June 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Life is a Dream
Saturday 06 June 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Life is a Dream
Saturday 06 June 2020 7:30pm
Buy Tickets