By Date By Event
Clear All
Local Hero
Tuesday 19 March 2019 7:30pm
Preview
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Wednesday 20 March 2019 7:30pm
Preview
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Thursday 21 March 2019 7:30pm
Preview
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Friday 22 March 2019 7:30pm
Preview
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Saturday 23 March 2019 7:30pm
Press Night
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Tuesday 26 March 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Wednesday 27 March 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Wednesday 27 March 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Thursday 28 March 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Friday 29 March 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
Full Day Workshops
Saturday 30 March 2019 10:00am
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Saturday 30 March 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Saturday 30 March 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
My Mountain Life by Simon Yates
Monday 01 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Tuesday 02 April 2019 7:30pm
Post-Show Talk
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Wednesday 03 April 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Wednesday 03 April 2019 7:30pm
Signed Performance
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Thursday 04 April 2019 7:30pm
Audio Described
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Friday 05 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Saturday 06 April 2019 2:00pm
Captioned and Audio Described Performance
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Saturday 06 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Tuesday 09 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Wednesday 10 April 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Wednesday 10 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Thursday 11 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Friday 12 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Saturday 13 April 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Saturday 13 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Tuesday 16 April 2019 7:30pm
Relaxed Performance, please check Local Hero webpage (accesibility) for details before booking
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Wednesday 17 April 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Wednesday 17 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Thursday 18 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Friday 19 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Saturday 20 April 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Saturday 20 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Tuesday 23 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Wednesday 24 April 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Wednesday 24 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Thursday 25 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Friday 26 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Saturday 27 April 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
i
Short Day Workshops
Saturday 27 April 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Saturday 27 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Tuesday 30 April 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Wednesday 01 May 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Wednesday 01 May 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Thursday 02 May 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Friday 03 May 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Saturday 04 May 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Saturday 04 May 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
i
Luminate - Workshops
Tuesday 07 May 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
Luminate - Workshops
Wednesday 08 May 2019 11:00am
Buy Tickets
The Duchess (of Malfi)
Friday 17 May 2019 7:30pm
Preview
Buy Tickets
The Duchess (of Malfi)
Saturday 18 May 2019 7:30pm
Preview
Buy Tickets
The Duchess (of Malfi)
Monday 20 May 2019 7:30pm
Preview
Buy Tickets
The Duchess (of Malfi)
Tuesday 21 May 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
The Duchess (of Malfi)
Wednesday 22 May 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Duchess (of Malfi)
Wednesday 22 May 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Luminate - Backstage tour
Thursday 23 May 2019 10:30am
Buy Tickets
The Duchess (of Malfi)
Thursday 23 May 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Luminate - Backstage tour
Friday 24 May 2019 2:30pm
Buy Tickets
The Duchess (of Malfi)
Friday 24 May 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
The Duchess (of Malfi)
Saturday 25 May 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Duchess (of Malfi)
Saturday 25 May 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
The Duchess (of Malfi)
Tuesday 28 May 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
The Duchess (of Malfi)
Wednesday 29 May 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Duchess (of Malfi)
Wednesday 29 May 2019 7:30pm
Signed Performance
Buy Tickets
The Duchess (of Malfi)
Thursday 30 May 2019 7:30pm
Audio Described
Buy Tickets
LYT Curtain Raiser - The Duchess (of Malfi)
Friday 31 May 2019 5:30pm
Buy Tickets
The Duchess (of Malfi)
Friday 31 May 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Full Day Workshops
Saturday 01 June 2019 10:00am
Buy Tickets
The Duchess (of Malfi)
Saturday 01 June 2019 2:00pm
Captioned and Audio Described Performance
Buy Tickets
The Duchess (of Malfi)
Saturday 01 June 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
The Duchess (of Malfi)
Tuesday 04 June 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
The Duchess (of Malfi)
Wednesday 05 June 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Duchess (of Malfi)
Wednesday 05 June 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
The Duchess (of Malfi)
Thursday 06 June 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Talk Show - The Duchess (of Malfi)
Friday 07 June 2019 5:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Duchess (of Malfi)
Friday 07 June 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
The Duchess (of Malfi)
Saturday 08 June 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
The Duchess (of Malfi)
Saturday 08 June 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Sindhu Vee : Sandhog
Monday 30 September 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Friday 29 November 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Saturday 30 November 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Saturday 30 November 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Thursday 05 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Friday 06 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Saturday 07 December 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Saturday 07 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Sunday 08 December 2019 1:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Sunday 08 December 2019 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Wednesday 11 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Thursday 12 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Friday 13 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Saturday 14 December 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Saturday 14 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Sunday 15 December 2019 1:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Sunday 15 December 2019 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Wednesday 18 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Thursday 19 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Friday 20 December 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Friday 20 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Saturday 21 December 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Saturday 21 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Sunday 22 December 2019 1:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Sunday 22 December 2019 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Monday 23 December 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Monday 23 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Tuesday 24 December 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Thursday 26 December 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Thursday 26 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Friday 27 December 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Friday 27 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Saturday 28 December 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Saturday 28 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Sunday 29 December 2019 1:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Sunday 29 December 2019 6:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Monday 30 December 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Monday 30 December 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Tuesday 31 December 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Thursday 02 January 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Friday 03 January 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Friday 03 January 2020 7:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Saturday 04 January 2020 2:00pm
Buy Tickets
An Edinburgh Christmas Carol
Saturday 04 January 2020 7:00pm
Buy Tickets