By Date By Event
Clear All
Twelfth Night
Wednesday 26 September 2018 7:30pm
Signed Performance
Buy Tickets
Twelfth Night
Thursday 27 September 2018 7:30pm
Audio Described
Buy Tickets
Twelfth Night
Saturday 29 September 2018 2:00pm
Captioned and Audio Described Performance
Buy Tickets
Cyrano de Bergerac
Wednesday 24 October 2018 7:30pm
Signed Performance
Buy Tickets
Cyrano de Bergerac
Thursday 25 October 2018 7:30pm
Audio Described
Buy Tickets
Cyrano de Bergerac
Saturday 27 October 2018 2:00pm
Captioned and Audio Described Performance
Buy Tickets
Wendy and Peter Pan
Saturday 08 December 2018 2:00pm
Captioned Performance
Buy Tickets
i
Wendy and Peter Pan
Wednesday 12 December 2018 7:00pm
Signed Performance
Buy Tickets
i
Wendy and Peter Pan
Thursday 13 December 2018 7:00pm
Audio Described
Buy Tickets
i
Wendy and Peter Pan
Saturday 15 December 2018 2:00pm
Audio Described
Buy Tickets
i
Touching the Void
Wednesday 06 February 2019 7:30pm
Signed Performance
Buy Tickets
Touching the Void
Thursday 07 February 2019 7:30pm
Audio Described
Buy Tickets
Touching the Void
Saturday 09 February 2019 2:00pm
Captioned and Audio Described Performance
Buy Tickets
Local Hero
Wednesday 03 April 2019 7:30pm
Signed Performance
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Thursday 04 April 2019 7:30pm
Audio Described
Buy Tickets
i
Local Hero
Saturday 06 April 2019 2:00pm
Captioned and Audio Described Performance
Buy Tickets
i
The Duchess (of Malfi)
Wednesday 29 May 2019 7:30pm
Signed Performance
Buy Tickets
The Duchess (of Malfi)
Thursday 30 May 2019 7:30pm
Audio Described
Buy Tickets
The Duchess (of Malfi)
Saturday 01 June 2019 2:00pm
Captioned and Audio Described Performance
Buy Tickets