Local Hero

Tuesday 19 March 2019 to Saturday 20 April 2019

March
Tuesday 19 March 2019 7:30pm
Preview on sale 3rd of July 10am
 
 
Wednesday 20 March 2019 7:30pm
Preview on sale 3rd of July 10am
 
 
Thursday 21 March 2019 7:30pm
Preview on sale 3rd of July 10am
 
 
Friday 22 March 2019 7:30pm
Preview on sale 3rd of July 10am
 
 
Saturday 23 March 2019 7:30pm
Press Night
Sold Out
 
 
Tuesday 26 March 2019 7:30pm
 
 
Wednesday 27 March 2019 2:00pm
 
 
Wednesday 27 March 2019 7:30pm
 
 
Thursday 28 March 2019 7:30pm
 
 
Friday 29 March 2019 7:30pm
 
 
Saturday 30 March 2019 2:00pm
 
 
Saturday 30 March 2019 7:30pm
 
April
Tuesday 02 April 2019 7:30pm
Post-Show Talk
 
 
Wednesday 03 April 2019 2:00pm
 
 
Wednesday 03 April 2019 7:30pm
Signed Performance
 
 
Thursday 04 April 2019 7:30pm
Audio Described
 
 
Friday 05 April 2019 7:30pm
 
 
Saturday 06 April 2019 2:00pm
Captioned and Audio Described Performance
 
 
Saturday 06 April 2019 7:30pm
 
 
Tuesday 09 April 2019 7:30pm
 
 
Wednesday 10 April 2019 2:00pm
 
 
Wednesday 10 April 2019 7:30pm
 
 
Thursday 11 April 2019 7:30pm
 
 
Friday 12 April 2019 7:30pm
 
 
Saturday 13 April 2019 2:00pm
 
 
Saturday 13 April 2019 7:30pm
 
 
Tuesday 16 April 2019 7:30pm
Relaxed performance Please phone Box Office to book
Sold Out
 
 
Wednesday 17 April 2019 2:00pm
 
 
Wednesday 17 April 2019 7:30pm
 
 
Thursday 18 April 2019 7:30pm
 
 
Friday 19 April 2019 7:30pm
 
 
Saturday 20 April 2019 2:00pm
 
 
Saturday 20 April 2019 7:30pm