Barber Shop Chronicles

Thursday 24 October 2019 to Saturday 09 November 2019

October
Thursday 24 October 2019 7:30pm
Sold Out
 
 
Friday 25 October 2019 7:30pm
 
 
Saturday 26 October 2019 2:00pm
 
 
Saturday 26 October 2019 7:30pm
 
 
Tuesday 29 October 2019 7:30pm
 
 
Wednesday 30 October 2019 2:00pm
 
 
Wednesday 30 October 2019 7:30pm
 
 
Thursday 31 October 2019 7:30pm
 
November
Friday 01 November 2019 7:30pm
 
 
Saturday 02 November 2019 2:00pm
Captioned and Audio Described Performance
 
 
Saturday 02 November 2019 7:30pm
 
 
Tuesday 05 November 2019 7:30pm
Post-Show Talk
 
 
Wednesday 06 November 2019 2:00pm
 
 
Wednesday 06 November 2019 7:30pm
Signed Performance
 
 
Thursday 07 November 2019 7:30pm
Audio Described
 
 
Friday 08 November 2019 7:30pm
 
 
Saturday 09 November 2019 2:00pm
 
 
Saturday 09 November 2019 7:30pm