Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)

Thursday 23 January 2020 to Saturday 15 February 2020

January
Thursday 23 January 2020 7:30pm
Preview
 
 
Friday 24 January 2020 7:30pm
Sold Out
 
 
Saturday 25 January 2020 2:00pm
 
 
Saturday 25 January 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Tuesday 28 January 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Wednesday 29 January 2020 2:00pm
 
 
Wednesday 29 January 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Thursday 30 January 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Friday 31 January 2020 7:30pm
 
February
Saturday 01 February 2020 2:00pm
 
 
Saturday 01 February 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Tuesday 04 February 2020 7:30pm
Post-Show Talk
 
 
Wednesday 05 February 2020 2:00pm
 
 
Wednesday 05 February 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Thursday 06 February 2020 7:30pm
Audio Described
 
 
Friday 07 February 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Saturday 08 February 2020 2:00pm
Captioned and Audio Described Performance
 
 
Saturday 08 February 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Tuesday 11 February 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Wednesday 12 February 2020 2:00pm
 
 
Wednesday 12 February 2020 7:30pm
Signed Performance
 
 
Thursday 13 February 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Friday 14 February 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Saturday 15 February 2020 2:00pm
 
 
Saturday 15 February 2020 7:30pm