Barefoot in the Park

Saturday 04 April 2020 to Saturday 25 April 2020

April
Saturday 04 April 2020 7:30pm
Sold Out
 
 
Tuesday 07 April 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Wednesday 08 April 2020 2:00pm
 
 
Wednesday 08 April 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Thursday 09 April 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Friday 10 April 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Saturday 11 April 2020 2:00pm
 
 
Saturday 11 April 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Tuesday 14 April 2020 7:30pm
Post-Show Talk
 
 
Wednesday 15 April 2020 2:00pm
 
 
Wednesday 15 April 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Thursday 16 April 2020 7:30pm
Audio Described
 
 
Friday 17 April 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Saturday 18 April 2020 2:00pm
Captioned and Audio Described Performance
 
 
Saturday 18 April 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Tuesday 21 April 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Wednesday 22 April 2020 2:00pm
 
 
Wednesday 22 April 2020 7:30pm
Signed Performance
 
 
Thursday 23 April 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Friday 24 April 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Saturday 25 April 2020 2:00pm
 
 
Saturday 25 April 2020 7:30pm