Life is a Dream

Friday 15 May 2020 to Saturday 06 June 2020

May
Friday 15 May 2020 7:30pm
Preview
 
 
Saturday 16 May 2020 7:30pm
Preview
 
 
Monday 18 May 2020 7:30pm
Preview
 
 
Tuesday 19 May 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Wednesday 20 May 2020 2:00pm
 
 
Wednesday 20 May 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Thursday 21 May 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Friday 22 May 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Saturday 23 May 2020 2:00pm
 
 
Saturday 23 May 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Tuesday 26 May 2020 7:30pm
Post-Show Talk
 
 
Wednesday 27 May 2020 2:00pm
 
 
Wednesday 27 May 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Thursday 28 May 2020 7:30pm
Audio Described
 
 
Friday 29 May 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Saturday 30 May 2020 2:00pm
Captioned and Audio Described Performance
 
 
Saturday 30 May 2020 7:30pm
 
June
Tuesday 02 June 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Wednesday 03 June 2020 2:00pm
 
 
Wednesday 03 June 2020 7:30pm
Signed Performance
 
 
Thursday 04 June 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Friday 05 June 2020 7:30pm
 
 
Saturday 06 June 2020 2:00pm
 
 
Saturday 06 June 2020 7:30pm