A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

The cast of A Midsummer Night's Dream

Oberon/Theseus - Ifan Meredith
Titania/Hippolyta - Flávia Gusmão
Puck - Cath Whitefield
Helena - Roisin Gallagher
Hermia - Anneika Rose
Demetrius - Miles Yekinni
Lysander - Kevin Mains
Bottom - Jordan Young
Peter Quince/Fairy - Barnaby Power
Mechanical/ Fairy - Fraser Sivewright
Mechanical/ Fairy - Grant O'Rourke
Mechanical/ Fairy - Neil Thomas
Egeus/Fairy - Paul Cunningham

Keir Aitken
Aileen Brouwers
Isla Cowan
Blair Cunningham
Katie Logie
Mirren McKay
Maya Pidoux
Louie Plummer

The creative team of A Midsummer Night's Dream

Director - Matthew Lenton
Designer and Lighting Designer - Kai Fischer
Costume Designer - Becky Minto
Composer and Sound Designer - Mark Melville
Assistant Stage Manager on the Book - Zoe King