About our events

Explore the different types of access performances we have on offer.

A list of accessible events at Royal Lyceum Theatre Edinburgh.

Wed 5 Jun

Thu 6 Jun

Sat 8 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Tue 15 Oct

Sat 7 Dec

Sun 8 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Sat 28 Dec

Mon 30 Dec

Mon 30 Dec

Fri 3 Jan 2025

Fri 27 Jun 2025

Tue 8 Jul 2025

Sat 12 Jul 2025

Tue 15 Jul 2025

Wed 16 Jul 2025

Sat 19 Jul 2025