About our events

Explore the different types of access performances we have on offer.

A list of accessible events at Royal Lyceum Theatre Edinburgh.

Sat 29 Jun

Sat 28 Sept

Thu 31 Oct

Sat 9 Nov

Sat 7 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Mon 30 Dec

Mon 30 Dec

Thu 30 Jan 2025

Wed 12 Feb 2025

Fri 21 Mar 2025

Tue 1 Apr 2025

Wed 11 Jun 2025

Sat 21 Jun 2025

Tue 8 Jul 2025

Sat 19 Jul 2025