About our events

Explore the different types of access performances we have on offer.

A list of accessible events at Royal Lyceum Theatre Edinburgh.

Wed 26 Jun

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 6 Nov

Wed 18 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 28 Dec

Thu 6 Feb 2025

Thu 27 Mar 2025

Wed 2 Apr 2025

Tue 17 Jun 2025

Fri 27 Jun 2025

Wed 16 Jul 2025